Big Fight Weekly McGregor vs Poirier 3

Clip Preview of McGregor vs. Poirier III Powered4.TVs Big Fight Weekly Hosted by Stu and Chris The hosts gives a complete Preview of this weekends UFC Fight. Conor McGregor returns to the Octagon for a HUGE trilogy fight against Dustin Poirier at UFC 264 on Saturday night. The Notorious was beaten in two rounds by the Diamond at UFC 257 in January, leaving their series tied at 1-1 going into the big decider. Sign Up to https://powered4.tv Home of over 30 Wrestling Promotions What is the UFC 264 fight card? Main card (3am BST/ 10pm ET) Dustin Poirier vs ConorMcGregor (Lightweight - Main event) Gilbert Burns vs Stephen Thompson (Welterweight - co-main) Tai Tuivasa vs Greg Hardy (Heavyweight) Irene Aldana vs Yana Kunitskaya (Women Bantamweight) Sean O'Malley vs Kris Moutinho (Bantamweight) Prelims (1am BST/ 8pm ET) Carlos Condit vs Max Griffin (Welterweight) Niko Price vs Michel Pereira (Welterweight) Ryan Hall vs Illia Topruia (Featherweight) Trevin Giles vs Dricus Du Plessis (Middleweight)

Babyface App
Kayfabe Music U.K.
Neon Knights
Sportskeeda Wrestling
Wrestling Travel

Version: 1.0.294.0

We're sorry, something has gone wrong! Please try refreshing the page.

If the problem persists please get in touch.

🗙